Contact District

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1059
Mayer, AZ 86333

Office Location:
12606 E Main Street, Mayer, AZ 86333
2nd Floor

Phone # (928) 642-1000
‚Äč
District Fax # (928) 632-4005


                                                                 CONTACTS  
Ms. Susie Allen (928)642-1234
Food Service Director susie.allen@mayerschools.org

Mrs. Donna Bagron
(928)642-1000
District Office Administrative Assistant donna.bagron@mayerschools.org

Mr. Kevin Campbell
(928)642-1021
Information Technology Director kevin.campbell@mayerschools.org

Mrs. Lynn Drye
(928)642-1001
Finance Director lynn.drye@mayerschools.org

Mrs. Jane Fielding
(928)642-1002
Accounting Specialist, Payroll jane.fielding@mayerschools.org

Mr. Roland Giguere
(928)642-1024
Maintenance Director roland.giguere@mayerschools.org

Ms. Leah Gleason
(928)642-1041
Exceptional Student Services Director leah.gleason@mayerschools.org

Mr. Brian King
(928)642-1260
Transportation Director brian.king@mayerschools.org

Ms. Kathy Pangle
(928)642-1110
21st Century Program / Homeless Coordinator  kathy.pangle@mayerschools.org

Mr. Dean Slaga
(928)642-1000
Superintendent dean.slaga@mayerschools.org

Mrs. Christina Symington
(928)642-1003
Human Resources Director christina.symington@mayerschools.org


Please visit the schools' websites for school specific staff directories.