Contact District

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1059
Mayer, AZ 86333

Office Location:
12606 E Main Street, Mayer, AZ 86333
2nd Floor

Phone # (928) 642-1000
District Fax # (928) 632-4005

Ms. Susie Allen (928)642-1234
Food Service Director

Mrs. Donna Bagron
Coordinator of Support Services

Mr. Kevin Campbell
Information Technology Director

Mrs. Lynn Drye
Finance Director

Mrs. Jane Fielding
Accounting Specialist, Payroll

Mr. Roland Giguere
Maintenance Director

Ms. Leah Gleason
Exceptional Student Services Director

Mr. Brian King
Transportation Director

Ms. Kathy Pangle
Homeless Coordinator

Mr. Dean Slaga

Mrs. Christina Symington
Human Resources Director

Please visit the schools' websites for school specific staff directories.